Details of the Committee constituted for the implementation of the Section 4(1)(b) of the RTI Act 2005(Obligations of Public Authorities).

The following Committee is constituted to ensure the implementation of the Section 4(1)(b) of the RTI Act 2005 (Obligations of Public Authorities);

Sr. No	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Dr. Mukesh Prajapati	Member
3	Dr. Govind N Chaudhari	Member
4	D. V. Oza	Member

The Committee has resolved to strictly abide by all the provisions of the Section 4(1)(b) of RTI Act 2005 and subsequent amendments. Accordingly, most of the information have been furnishon its website and the remaining information will be furnished soon as per the provisions of the of RTI Act.