The Institution has formed the Statutory Anti-ragging Cell to address the students' grievances pertaining to the ragging.

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Dr. Mukesh Prajapati	Co-ordinator
3	Smt Bhavana Prajapati	Member
4	Dr. Suresh P. Patel	Member

## The composition of the Anti-ragging Cell for the year 2017-18

The composition of the Grievance Redressal Cell for the year 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Dr. Suresh P. Patel	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Mukesh Prajapati	Member
4	D V Oza	Member

### The composition of the Anti-ragging Cell for the year 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Dr. Mukesh Prajapati	Co-ordinator
3	Dr.Parul Patel	Member
4	Shri PrahladPatel	Member

# The composition of the Anti-ragging Cell for the year 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Dr. Mukesh Prajapati	Co-ordinator
3	Smt K H Soni	Member
4	Dr. Suresh P. Patel	Member

#### The composition of the Anti-ragging Cell for the year 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Dr.Parul Patel	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Mukesh Prajapati	Member
4	Dr.K D Patel	Member

## The composition of the Anti-ragging Cell for the year 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Dr. Suresh P. Patel	Co-ordinator
3	Shri Jagdish V Anerao	Member
4	Dr.M J Viradiya	Member