The Institution has formed the Statutory Grievance Redressal Cell to address the grievances of the stakeholders.

The composition of the Grievance Redressal Cell for the year 2017-18

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Dr.Mukesh Prajapati	Co-ordinator
3	SmtK H Soni	Member
4	Dr.Suresh P. Patel	Member

The composition of the Grievance Redressal Cell for the year 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Dr. Suresh P. Patel	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Mukesh Prajapati	Member
4	Dr.Parul Patel	Member

The composition of the Grievance Redressal Cell for the year 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Dr.M J Viradiya	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Suresh P. Patel	Member
4	Shri D A Patel	Member

The composition of the Grievance Redressal Cell for the year 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Dr. Mukesh Prajapati	Co-ordinator
3	Smt Bhavana Prajapati	Member
4	Dr.Jashabhai Patel	Member

The composition of the Grievance Redressal Cell for the year 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Dr. Mukesh Prajapati	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Suresh P. Patel	Member
4	Dr.Parul Patel	Member

The composition of the Grievance Redressal Cell for the year 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Dr. Mukesh Prajapati	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Suresh P. Patel	Member
4	Dr.Parul Patel	Member