The Institution has formed the Statutory SC/ST Cell to address the grievances of the stakeholders belonging to the SC/ST classes.

The composition of the SC/ST Cell for the year 2017-18

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Dr. K. N. Ravat	Co-ordinator
3	SmtGitaben N Chaudhari	Member
4	Dr. Jayant J Parmar	Member

The composition of the SC/ST Cell for the year 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Shri RansibhaiNisarata	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Jayant J Parmar	Member
4	SmtGitaben N Chaudhari	Member

The composition of the SC/ST Cell for the year 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	SmtGitaben N Chaudhari	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Jayant J Parmar	Member
4	Shri RansibhaiNisarata	Member

The composition of the SC/ST Cell for the year 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Dr. Jayant J Parmar	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. K. N. Ravat	Member
4	SmtGitaben N Chaudhari	Member

The composition of the SC/ST Cell for the year 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson
2	Dr. Jayant J Parmar	Co-ordinator
3	SmtGitaben N Chaudhari	Member
4	Shri RansibhaiNisarata	Member

The composition of the SC/ST Cell for the year 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name	Position	
1	Dr. Ramesh J Chaudhari	Chairperson	
2	Dr. Jayant J Parmar	Co-ordinator	
3	SmtGitaben N Chaudhari	Member	
4	Shri RansibhaiNisarata	Member	
5	Jeel D Dabhi	GS	
6	Dharmishtha B Vala	LR	